Centrala / OW NFZ Adres Imię Nazwisko Nr kom. / telefon / fax E - mail
Centrala 02-390 Warszawa ul. Grójecka 186 Ireneusz Kisielewski 697 824 373 Ireneusz.Kisielewski@nfz.gov.pl
22 / 572 64 84
22 / 572 63 47
Dolnośląski 50-525 Wrocław ul. Jannitów 6 Maciej Stepniewski mstepniewski@nfz-wroclaw.pl
71 / 797 94 36
71 / 797 94 84
Kujawsko-Pomorski 85-071 Bydgoszcz ul. Warszawska 10 Katarzyna Molska katarzyna.molska@nfz-bydgoszcz.pl
52 / 582 31 05
52 / 582 31 10
Lubelski 20-124 Lublin ul. Szkolna 16 Radosław Płonkowski radoslaw.plonkowski@nfz-lublin.pl
81/ 531 06 24
81/ 531 05 28
Lubuski 65-057 Zielona Góra ul. Podgórna 9b Tomasz Migacz t.migacz@nfz-zielonagora.pl
68 / 328 76 80
68 / 328 77 12
Łódzki 90-032 Łódź ul. Kopcińskiego 58 Tadeusz Kowalski t.kowalski@nfz-lodz.pl
42 / 275 48 56
42 / 275 48 59
Małopolski 31-056 Kraków ul. Józefa 21 Zofia Kornaś zofia.kornas@nfz-krakow.pl
12 / 298 83 24
12 / 298 83 20
Mazowiecki 00-613 Warszawa ul. Chałubińskiego 8 Marek Boblewski m.boblewski@nfz-warszawa.pl
22 / 480 43 97
22 / 480 43 95
Opolski 43-315 Opole ul. Głogowska 37 Lucyna Muller l.muller@nfz-opole.pl
77 / 402 01 85
77 / 402 01 01
Podkarpacki 35-032 Rzeszów ul. Zamkowa 8 Anna Jacek anna.jacek@nfz-rzeszow.pl
17 / 860 41 63
17 / 860 42 28
Podlaski 15-042 Białystok ul. Pałacowa 3 Grażyna Pawelec gpawelec@nfz-bialystok.pl
85 / 745 95 79
85 / 745 95 39
Pomorski 80-865 Gdańsk ul. Marynarki Polskiej 148 Justyna Tomaszewska justyna.tomaszewska@nfz-gdansk.pl
58/751 27 82
58/751 27 83
Śląski 40-844 Katowice ul. Kossutha 13 Olga Szlachta o.szlachta@nfz-katowice.pl
32 / 735 18 90
32 / 254 18 94
Świętokrzyski 25-025 Kielce ul. Jana pawła II 9 Anna Jaklewicz - Paluch a.jaklewicz@nfz-kielce.pl
41 / 364 62 85
42 / 343 04 90
Warmińsko-Mazurski 10-561 Olsztyn ul. Żołnierska 16 Jolanta Szulc jolanta.szulc@nfz-olsztyn.pl
89 / 532 74 43
89 / 533 91 75
Wielkopolski 60-309 Poznań ul. Grunwaldzka 158 Krzysztof Filipowiak 691 625 195 krzysztof.filipowiak@nfz-poznan.pl
61 / 658 04 50
61 / 850 63 83
Zachodnio-Pomorski 71-470 Szczecin ul. Arkońska 45 Katarzyna Żak katarzyna.zak@nfz-szczecin.pl
91 / 425 10 88
91 / 425 11 77
<< Lista aktualności